Staff Directory
In This Section

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
Michael Larson

General Foreman, Sheet Metal & Roofing Shop

612.290.9389

Michael.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0360
Shawn Lindell

General Foreman, Plumbing Shop

612.290.8421

Shawn.Lindell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0346
Grant Lindberg

Manager, Plant Maintenance

612.290.9410

Grant.Lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0281
Brett Bolin

General Foreman, Building Automation

612.290.8111

Brett.Bolin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0359
Carl Beatty

General Foreman, Carpentry Shop

612.206.7759

Carl.Beatty@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0356
Dan Piersak

General Foreman, Electrical Shop

612.290.9408

Daniel.Piersak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0348
Jason Lindstrom

Foreman, Fire Protection Shop

612.366.7512

Jason.Lindstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0362
Jeanette Michaels

Data Analyst

Jeanette.Michaels@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0337
Kyle Uecker

Senior Maintenance Coordinator

612.366.6879

Kyle.Uecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0283
Mike O'Connell

Supervisor, Grounds & Trucking

612.290.9396

Michael.OConnell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0349
Neil Hill

General Foreman, Pipefitter Shop

612.290.3179

Neil.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0342
Roger Rimnac

General Foreman, Paint & Glazing Shop

612.206.7117

Roger.Rimnac@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0353