Staff Directory
In This Section

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
Michael Larson

General Foreman, Sheet Metal & Roofing Shop

Michael.Larson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Shawn Lindell

General Foreman, Plumbing Shop

Shawn.Lindell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grant Lindberg

Manager, Plant Maintenance

Grant.Lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Zoua Xiong

Project Coordinator

Zoua.Xiong@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Brett Bolin

General Foreman, Electrical & Building Automation

Brett.Bolin@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carl Beatty

General Foreman, Carpentry Shop

Carl.Beatty@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jason Lindstrom

Foreman, Fire Protection Shop

Jason.Lindstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jeanette Michaels

Data Analyst

Jeanette.Michaels@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kyle Uecker

Senior Maintenance Coordinator

Kyle.Uecker@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mike O'Connell

Supervisor, Grounds & Trucking

Michael.OConnell@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Neil Hill

General Foreman, Pipefitter Shop

Neil.Hill@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Roger Rimnac

General Foreman, Paint & Glazing Shop

Roger.Rimnac@mpls.k12.mn.us